We'd love to hear from you. For queries please contact:

For corporate and new business:

Almar Haflidason - Almar@fetch.fm

Lisa DeBell - Lisa@fetch.fm

For financial and accounts queries:

Taryn Anderson - Taryn@fetch.fm

For offline and online PR queries:

Elle McAtamney - Elle@fetch.fm

Ryan Holloway - Ryan@fetch.fm

Thomas Hewson: Tom@fetch.fm

Kelly Jade: Kelly@fetch.fm

For social media queries:

Clifford Green: Cliff@fetch.fm

Kyle Daniels: Kyle@fetch.fm

You can come visit us or send us stuff at:

Fetch Publicity | 31 Southampton Row | London WC1B 5HJ

You can call us on: 0203 585 1396

You can follow us on social media:

Twitter at @Fetchpublicity

Facebook: Fetch Publicity

Linkedin: Fetch Publicity