We'd love to hear from you. For queries please contact:


For corporate and new business:

Almar Haflidason - Almar@fetch.fm

Lisa DeBell - Lisa@fetch.fm


For financial and accounts queries:

Taryn Anderson - Taryn@fetch.fm


For offline and online PR queries:

Ryan Holloway - Ryan@fetch.fm

Elle McAtamney - Elle@fetch.fm

Aimee Peake - Aimee@fetch.fm

Thomas Hewson: Tom@fetch.fm


For social media queries:

Clifford Green: Cliff@fetch.fm

Kyle Daniels: Kyle@fetch.fm

Jeremy Graves: Jeremy@fetch.fm

Thomas Corbett: Thomas@fetch.fm


You can come visit us or send us stuff at:

Fetch Publicity | 31 Southampton Row | London WC1B 5HJ


You can call us on: 0203 585 1396


You can follow us on social media:

Twitter at @Fetchpublicity

Facebook: Fetch Publicity

Linkedin: Fetch Publicity