2014-07


On DVD from Monday 21st July 2014
Strange Hill High (DVD)

2014-06


On DVD from Monday 23rd June 2014
Gagarin - First In Space (DVD)

In cinemas from Friday 6th June 2014
Cheap Thrills (Theatrical)

2014-05


On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 26th May 2014
High School DxD Complete Series Collection (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD from Monday 26th May 2014
Bleach Complete Series 12 (DVD)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 26th May 2014
Blue Exorcist: The Movie (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD from Monday 19th May 2014
One Piece Collection 6 (DVD)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 12th May 2014
Magi - The Labyrinth of Magic Series 1 Part 2 (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 12th May 2014
WWE Elimination Chamber 2014 (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 5th May 2014
K - The Complete TV Series (DVD+Blu-ray combo) (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD from Monday 5th May 2014
Dragon Ball Season 1 (Episodes 1-28) (DVD)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 5th May 2014
[WWE] WCW's Greatest PPV Matches Vol.1 (DVD & Blu-Ray)

In cinemas from Friday 2nd May 2014
Patema Inverted (Theatrical)

2014-04


In cinemas from Friday 18th April 2014. Also on DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 28th April 2014.
Wrinkles (DVD, Blu-Ray and Theatrical)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 28th April 2014
Guilty Crown Part 2 (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 28th April 2014
Fairy Tail Part 7 (eps 73-84) (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 28th April 2014
Frankenstein And The Monster From Hell (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 28th April 2014
WWE Best of RAW: After The Show (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD from Monday 14th April 2014
Kenichi: The Mightiest Disciple - Complete Series Collection (DVD)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 14th April 2014
Revenge For Jolly (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 14th April 2014
WWE Royal Rumble 2014 (DVD & Blu-Ray)

On DVD from Monday 7th April 2014
Bleach Series 13: Part 1 (Eps 266-278) (DVD)

On DVD from Monday 7th April 2014
Naruto Shippuden Box Set 17 (DVD)

On DVD & Blu-Ray from Monday 7th April 2014
WWE Ultimate Warrior: The Ultimate Collection (DVD & Blu-Ray)


Click here to see older releases»