We'd love to hear from you. For queries please contact:

For corporate and new business:

Almar Haflidason - Almar@fetch.fm

Lisa DeBell -  Lisa@fetch.fm

For financial and accounts queries:

Taryn Anderson -  Taryn@fetch.fm

For offline and online PR queries:

Sadari Cunningham -  Sadari@fetch.fm

Thomas Hewson:  Tom@fetch.fm

Emma Mountain: Emma@fetch.fm

For social influencer campaigns:

Emma Mountain: Emma@fetch.fm

Lisa DeBell -  Lisa@fetch.fm

Brogan Mountain: Brogan@fetch.fm

Laura Rutherford - Laura@fetch.fm

For social media queries:

Jonathan Bunning: Jonny@fetch.fm

Kyle Daniels:  Kyle@fetch.fm

Rory Stegner: Rory@fetch.fm

Internships:

Love film and looking for an internship? We don't tend to accept interns unless you really, truly have a burning ambition to work in film PR but if you do drop us a line. Send your CV to taryn@fetch.fm and tell us a bit about you.

Our address:

Fetch Publicity | 2 Stephen Street | London | W1T 1AN

Please send packages to our distribution hub: 

Fetch Publicity | Big Yellow Storage | 401 High Road | East Finchley | London | N2 8HS

You can call us on: 020 3883 9708

You can follow us on social media:

Twitter at @Fetchpublicity

Facebook: Fetch Publicity

Linkedin: Fetch Publicity